The Central Dauphin Rams Class of 1975 Reunion Committee is as follows:

Nancy Levin Seedor

Linda Sanders Baxter

Linda Walker Dallago

Robin McClain Lindsey

Barry Buckingham

Steve Johnson

The Central Dauphin Class of 1975 thanks all of you collectively for your work in making these once every five year class reunions possible.  We love you and have deep gratitude for your time and great effort.

There are many high school classes across the country that never have class reunions, due to the fact that none of the class members show the leadership necessary to make this a reality.

We are very fortunate to have all of you!

Thank-you very much Nancy, Linda, Linda, Robin, Barry, and Steve.